Their easy money turned out to be fool’s gold.

Gia, Opal, and Ivy all want different things: money, a new job, and a safe place for the night.

When a twist of fate puts them on the radars of the owners of the Fox Pit – an exclusive gentlemen’s club – their lives are forever changed.

No one in their right mind would turn down a job offer from a gorgeous billionaire. But they would have, had they known the cost would be their freedom.

Trigger is a collection of origin stories for characters from the novel Bought. These stories contain intense sexual scenes some may find triggering. Reader discretion is advised.

SKU: B07CPFBXL3 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information


Captive, MFM

Book Type


Series Order


Release Date

25 April 2018